Sponsored Resources

Scarub, A Fact of The Matter CD cover artwork

Scarub, A Fact of The Matter

Audio CD

Disk ID: 514391

Disk length: 1h 12m 41s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Scarub...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:37
2. 5 27 98 1:34
3. A Fact of the Matter 4:59
4. A Beetle Descending 4:23
5. Earrogation 6:33
6. Planet Dogmatic 4:07
7. If You Only Knew 5:05
8. Love vs Hate ft The Grouch 5:08
9. Matters of the Heart 4:24
10. She Choose Me 5:12
11. Everything is Everything 5:19
12. Bar Stool Confessions 3:02
13. Its Of My Nature 4:49
14. A Dream Differed 3:14
15. Scarub's Melancholy Autobiography 4:05
16. Its Called Experience ft PSC Murs and Nasya 7:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Enchanting beats with sincere flows, this album proves that Scarub is an artistic talent to be reconed with. Notable tracks include: Love vs. Hate feat. Grouch and Bar Stool Confessions.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

A Fact of The Matter

Tracks: 17 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 1s (+1m 20s)

Please note: we do not provide any Scarub music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.