Sponsored Resources

Schultz, Sniper In The Crowd CD cover artwork

Schultz, Sniper In The Crowd

Audio CD

Disk ID: 967086

Disk length: 35m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Schultz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Toonder and Lightning 3:10
2. The Brown Bomber 4:05
3. Cinderella Man 3:41
4. Satchel Feet 3:42
5. Ride 'm High Jess 3:11
6. Honey I Forgot to Duck 3:12
7. Float Like A Butterfly 2:39
8. Can I Touch Him 4:19
9. I Just Slug Some People With My Fists 3:00
10. Sniper In The Crowd 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Schultz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.