Sponsored Resources

Scumbucket, Finistra CD cover artwork

Scumbucket, Finistra

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1076170

Disk length: 46m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Scumbucket...

Tracks & Durations

1. Manzanita Star 4:16
2. Admit That She Had Lost 3:56
3. Paranoid Skin 4:02
4. Stiff And Smell 3:21
5. ErmiƱo 3:46
6. By The Way 2:54
7. I Will Pay Day By Day Anyway 3:55
8. Eight 1:04
9. Shapeless Man 1:49
10. Busstop 2:46
11. Luberon 3:14
12. Space 1:01
13. Pluramon 4:08
14. Wish Below 3:38
15. Rollerwolf 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 45m 43s (-1m 30s)

Please note: we do not provide any Scumbucket music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.