Sponsored Resources

Searchers, The Searchers - The Collection CD cover artwork

Searchers, The Searchers - The Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1057312

Disk length: 41m 10s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Searchers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Potion Number Nine 2:09
2. I Pretend I'm With You 2:02
3. Sugar And Spice 2:15
4. Needles And Pins 2:13
5. It's In Her Kiss 2:15
6. Don't Throw Your Love Away 2:18
7. Ain't That Just Like Me 2:23
8. Sweets For My Sweet 2:29
9. Unhappy Girls 2:39
10. When You Walk In The Room 2:21
11. This Empty Place 2:10
12. Some Day We're Gonna Love Again 1:59
13. Take Me For What I'm Worth 2:41
14. What Have They Done To The Rain 2:35
15. Take It Or Leave It 2:49
16. Goodbye My Love 3:02
17. Have You Ever Loved Somebody 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Searchers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.