Sponsored Resources

Sebastian Fernando Zambrana, Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas CD cover artwork

Sebastian Fernando Zambrana, Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 142358

Disk length: 58m 58s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sebastian Fernando Zambrana...

Tracks & Durations

1. (Cinco Cartas) Astor 4:48
2. (Cinco Cartas) El Rancho 4:04
3. (Cinco Cartas) Paranà 4:17
4. (Cinco Cartas) 16 De Octubre 4:38
5. (Cinco Cartas) Baila 4:02
6. (Dos Cuentos Cortos) Patio Del Templo 2:57
7. (Dos Cuentos Cortos) Cuento Facil 1:50
8. (Seis Historias De Flechas) Cantabile 1:41
9. (Seis Historias De Flechas) Poco Più Mosso 0:22
10. (Seis Historias De Flechas) Legatissimo 0:22
11. (Seis Historias De Flechas) Deciso 0:59
12. (Seis Historias De Flechas) 10/10 1:13
13. (Seis Historias De Flechas) Allegro 1:50
14. Polenta Y Tumba 3:10
15. Aire De Milonga 2:07
16. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) Milonga 3:57
17. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) Luna Ona 3:11
18. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) Estudio 1 1:01
19. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) R.D. 1:50
20. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) Estudio 2 2:56
21. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) The Shanty 1:58
22. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) Primer Mate 2:43
23. (Ocho Piezas Con Ventanas) Mal Pajaro De Aguero 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sebastian Fernando Zambrana music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.