Sponsored Resources

Seeds, the, The Seeds CD cover artwork

Seeds, the, The Seeds

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1011592

Disk length: 1h 10m 36s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Seeds, the...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Can't Seem To Make You Mine 3:05
2. No Escape 2:16
3. Evil Hoodoo 5:19
4. Girl I Want You 2:26
5. Pushin' Too Hard 2:38
6. Try To Understand 2:53
7. Nobody Spoil My Fun 3:54
8. It's A Hard Life 2:40
9. You Can't Be Trusted 2:11
10. Excuse, Excuse 2:21
11. Fallin' In Love 2:49
12. Mr. Farmer 2:54
13. Pictures And Designs 2:46
14. Tripmaker 2:49
15. I Tell Myself 2:32
16. Faded Picture 5:20
17. Rollin' Machine 2:33
18. Just Let Go 4:19
19. Up In Her Room14:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Seeds, the music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.