Sponsored Resources

Sefarad, A Mystical Exploration of Sacred Music CD cover artwork

Sefarad, A Mystical Exploration of Sacred Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 473841

Disk length: 1h 4m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sefarad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Om Mani Padme Hung 4:13
2. Va Amatem 7:26
3. Insballab 6:05
4. Khelegy 5:10
5. Ijibad 4:20
6. Hungry Ghosts 6:01
7. Una Noche a la Lunar 5:25
8. Virgen Madre Gloriosa 8:23
9. Durme mi Angelico 2:57
10. Om Ami Dewa Hrib 5:07
11. Expulsion 2:37
12. Lament 6:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sefarad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.