Sponsored Resources

Seleção Musical Panvel, Seleção Axé Music CD cover artwork

Seleção Musical Panvel, Seleção Axé Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 473679

Disk length: 46m 32s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Seleção Musical Panvel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fim de Semana - Netinho 3:22
2. Eva (Eva) (Ao Vivo) - Banda Eva 4:42
3. Beleza Rara - Banda Eva 3:55
4. Vai Sacudir, Vai Abalar - Banda Cheiro de Amor 4:07
5. Ralando o Tchan - È o Tchan 3:33
6. Arerê (Ao Vivo) - Banda Eva 4:19
7. A Dança do Bumbum - É o Tchan 3:12
8. Toneladas de Desejo - Timbalada 3:09
9. Preciso de Você - Netinho 5:06
10. Me Abraça - Banda Eva 4:12
11. Paquerei - É o Tchan 3:25
12. Auê - Banda Cheiro de Amor 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Seleção Musical Panvel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.