Sponsored Resources

Sepultura, Chaos AD CD cover artwork

Sepultura, Chaos AD

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1363039

Disk length: 38m 27s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sepultura...

Tracks & Durations

1. Refuse/Resist 3:19
2. Territory 4:47
3. Slave New World 2:55
4. Amen 4:27
5. Kiowas 3:43
6. Propaganda 3:33
7. Biotech is Godzilla 1:52
8. Nomad 4:59
9. The Hunt 3:59
10. Manifest 4:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sepultura music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.