Sponsored Resources

Serdar Somuncu, Diese Stunde der Idiotie CD cover artwork

Serdar Somuncu, Diese Stunde der Idiotie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 753822

Disk length: 1h 14m 36s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Serdar Somuncu...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rechte Gefahr 5:25
2. Heldenopfer 5:34
3. Mythos Sportpalast 2:03
4. Stichwort Stalingrad 7:00
5. Ansturm der Steppe 5:55
6. Terror 3:20
7. Arme Nazis 5:45
8. 53 x Gefahr 2:59
9. Symbole 5:53
10. Massnahme 5:17
11. Lieber Führer 9:35
12. 10 Fragen 5:37
13. Hotzenplotz (Bonustrack) 5:30
14. Bonus Videotrack 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Serdar Somuncu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.