Sponsored Resources

Serge Rachmaninoff, Vespers op. 37 CD cover artwork

Serge Rachmaninoff, Vespers op. 37

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1942840

Disk length: 59m 27s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Serge Rachmaninoff...

Tracks & Durations

1. Priiditye, poklonimsia 2:34
2. Blagoslowi, du she moya 4:20
3. Blazhen muzh 5:35
4. Swyetye tichi 3:02
5. Nynye otpushtayeshi 3:00
6. Bogoroditse Dyewo 2:41
7. Shesopsalmiye 3:00
8. Chwalitye imya Gospodyne 3:12
9. Blagoslowyen yesi Gospodi 5:59
10. Woskresieniye Christowo widyevshe 3:15
11. Wyelichit dusha moya Gospoda 7:54
12. Slawoslowiye wyelikoye 8:09
13. Tropar: Dnes spaseniye 1:52
14. Tropar: Woskryes iz Groba 3:06
15. Vzbrannoy woyewodye 1:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Serge Rachmaninoff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.