Sponsored Resources

Sesamstraße, Lieder CD cover artwork

Sesamstraße, Lieder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2034874

Disk length: 36m 45s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sesamstraße...

Tracks & Durations

1. Muppets Theme 1:13
2. Rainbow connection 3:16
3. Manamana 3:09
4. Elmo's song 2:29
5. Miss Piggy 2:00
6. I, Grover 2:07
7. Rubber Duckie 2:25
8. Der Unterschied zwischen Haschisch und Schore 1:20
9. Der, die, das 0:49
10. Hätt' ich dich heut erwartet 2:22
11. Ich bin stolz, Frosch zu sein 2:39
12. Ich mag Müll 2:21
13. Im Garten eines Kraken 2:23
14. Quietsche-Entchen 2:26
15. Theme 2:08
16. Denn Keks schmeckt lecker, lecker, lecker, 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sesamstraße music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.