Sponsored Resources

Set Free, Burning Sand CD cover artwork

Set Free, Burning Sand

Audio CD

Disk ID: 788970

Disk length: 43m 30s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Set Free...

Tracks & Durations

1. I see You 5:14
2. Seven Days of Light 3:13
3. No Other 4:12
4. Burning Sand 4:34
5. Giver of Things 2:36
6. We Exalt Thee 5:50
7. You Are My Light 4:01
8. Shining Face 6:20
9. Awesome God 3:55
10. Where Do I Go 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Set Free music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.