Sponsored Resources

Seventeen, Szalona CD cover artwork

Seventeen, Szalona

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1301068

Disk length: 56m 23s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Seventeen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Niezwyczajna milosc 4:08
2. Mam tyle wiary 3:33
3. Daj slowo 3:14
4. Chinatown 3:24
5. Co mi dasz 4:03
6. To nie jest moj dom 3:51
7. Szalona jak ja 3:16
8. Wciaz biegne 4:11
9. Obca 4:32
10. Obsesja 3:06
11. Zawsze przy tobie plone 3:42
12. Coda 1:11
13. Piekna i wulkan 6:16
14. Prezentacja 7:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Seventeen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.