Sponsored Resources

Seventh Key, Live in Atlanta CD cover artwork

Seventh Key, Live in Atlanta

Audio CD

Disk ID: 957606

Disk length: 1h 19m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Seventh Key...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Sun Will Rise 5:03
2. An Ocean Away 4:40
3. It Should HAve Been You 5:46
4. Sin City 5:30
5. Always On The Heart 5:30
6. Forsaken 6:20
7. You Cross The Line 6:38
8. The Kid Could Play 4:46
9. Only The Brave 5:53
10. When Love Is Dying 5:56
11. Winds Of War 6:44
12. Cold Hearted Woman 4:06
13. The Storm Rages On (studio bonus track) 3:23
14. Remember You Well (studio bonus track) 4:39
15. Love Train (studio bonus track) 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Seventh Key music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.