Sponsored Resources

Several, The Christmas Collection CD cover artwork

Several, The Christmas Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 879576

Disk length: 40m 13s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Several...

Tracks & Durations

1. Do They Know It's Christmas 3:44
2. Blue Christmas 2:46
3. It Should Be Christmas Every Day 3:32
4. Jingle Bells 2:59
5. Mary's Boychild 3:15
6. White Christmas 2:44
7. Sleighride 2:43
8. Step Into Christmas 4:12
9. So Near To Christmas 3:45
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:33
11. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year 2:29
12. Happy New Year 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Several music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.