Sponsored Resources

Severed Heads, VB Slab Error CD cover artwork

Severed Heads, VB Slab Error

Audio CD

Disk ID: 366652

Disk length: 48m 36s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Severed Heads...

Tracks & Durations

1. Guests (live at Ozone 1984) 5:04
2. Mong Dong (live at Ozone 1984) 5:21
3. Cyflea, Rated R (live at Ozone 1984) 5:29
4. Aethereal CCCP 6:54
5. Huhmahbubbuh 6:19
6. Cracking On Rough 2:48
7. Sophistication 2:28
8. Harold and Cindy (demo) 3:48
9. Live in Vancouver 1985 3:58
10. Blast Pattern (12" version) 3:03
11. Plastic Man From The Outer West 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Severed Heads music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.