Sponsored Resources

Sex Pistols, Chaos CD cover artwork

Sex Pistols, Chaos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1294261

Disk length: 29m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sex Pistols...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Feelings 2:35
2. Problems 3:31
3. Substitute 3:09
4. Don't Give Me No Lip Child 3:16
5. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone 3:00
6. Road Runner 3:55
7. Whatcha Gonna Do About It? 1:53
8. I'm A Lazy Sod 2:00
9. I Wanna Be Me 2:48
10. God Save The Queen 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sex Pistols music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.