Sponsored Resources

Sexies, Smiling Politely CD cover artwork

Sexies, Smiling Politely

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1323680

Disk length: 50m 53s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sexies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Orange House 1:22
2. Fraud 2:28
3. Long Brown Hair 3:10
4. Sunnyday 4:17
5. Holiday 3:24
6. Teddy Bear 3:16
7. Wide-Brimmed Hunter's Cap 3:02
8. Letter to Elisabeth 4:00
9. Her Embrace 2:52
10. Just Don't Get It 4:13
11. The Fall 4:19
12. Caterpillar 4:24
13. Alice 3:30
14. Telepath 3:07
15. Bonus Track 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sexies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.