Sponsored Resources

Sexual Democracia, Buscando Chilenos 2 (La Venganza Continúa) CD cover artwork

Sexual Democracia, Buscando Chilenos 2 (La Venganza Continúa)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 905240

Disk length: 49m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sexual Democracia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't cry, Gary Hart 1:38
2. Grandes historias de pueblos chicos 5:57
3. Ordinario's in 4:21
4. Parece que me quieren echar 2:55
5. Pa' la polola 5:01
6. Condón nacional 5:04
7. Igual va a haber rock 4:48
8. Marichihueu 3:43
9. El 20, a Yumbel 6:19
10. No me estés, no me estís 4:13
11. Ultimos ordinario's in 1:29
12. Dime de dónde eres 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sexual Democracia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.