Sponsored Resources

Sexual Democracia, Sudamérica Suda CD cover artwork

Sexual Democracia, Sudamérica Suda

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1122514

Disk length: 49m 50s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sexual Democracia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prólogo 1:07
2. Sudamérica Suda 4:20
3. Limiatrofiando 3:21
4. Nazifobia 3:53
5. Angustia 5:20
6. Ecologistas De Salón 3:47
7. Sudaecuaciones 5:28
8. Libertadores De Sudania 3:46
9. Mafalda 3:55
10. Telecebollas 3:55
11. Macondo 3:05
12. Viejo Ritmo Del Sur 4:18
13. Un Robot De Cien Años 2:43
14. Epílogo 0:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sexual Democracia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.