Sponsored Resources

Shaham, Gil, Great Violinists of the 20th Century - CD 1 CD cover artwork

Shaham, Gil, Great Violinists of the 20th Century - CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1951777

Disk length: 1h 9m 27s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shaham, Gil...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rossini - Transc. "The Barber of Seville" arr. Tedesco 4:43
2. Bizet - Fantasie brillante from "Carmen" 8:52
3. Kreisler - Liebesfreud 3:08
4. Mozart - Fantasie from "The Magic Flute"11:48
5. Svendsen - Romance in G Major Op. 26 6:54
6. Prokofiev - March from the "The Love of Three Oranges" 1:29
7. Tchaikovsky - Serenade in B minor Op. 26 8:17
8. Strauss Johann - Waltzes 7:29
9. Sarasate - Romance Op. 22 No. 1 4:49
10. Dvorak - Romance in F minor Op. 1111:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shaham, Gil music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.