Sponsored Resources

Shakta, Feed the Flame [BFLCD71] CD cover artwork

Shakta, Feed the Flame [BFLCD71]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 931013

Disk length: 1h 11m 59s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shakta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Absorbed 8:03
2. Feed the Flame 6:47
3. Wax On 7:37
4. Paranoid Again 7:31
5. Fire 6:50
6. Underground 7:38
7. Clip the Apex 7:34
8. Akira Live 7:18
9. Wax Off (130 Deep Mix) 8:24
10. Are We Learning Yet? 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shakta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.