Sponsored Resources

Shalem, Ven ... CD cover artwork

Shalem, Ven ...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 941852

Disk length: 36m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shalem...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ven 3:58
2. Jesucristo Tiene La Solución 4:18
3. Como Jesús No Hay Otro Amigo 3:04
4. Conoce Y Comparte 2:45
5. Digno De Todo Loor 3:31
6. Entrégate Al Señor 3:36
7. Los Brazos De Cristo 4:55
8. La Nueva Jerusalén 1:52
9. Sirve A Jesús 2:55
10. Su Gracia 5:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shalem music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.