Sponsored Resources

Shandon, Fetish CD cover artwork

Shandon, Fetish

Audio CD

Disk ID: 636575

Disk length: 1h 3m 30s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shandon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Placebo effect 2:33
2. Janet 2:20
3. A knightly forest 2:42
4. Egostasi 3:11
5. Steady night 3:25
6. Blu 2:22
7. Ruvida 2:10
8. Sea-gull surf 3:00
9. Liquido 2:56
10. G.g. is not dead 2:27
11. Seek and destroy 4:08
12. Deadlock 2:28
13. Semplice 2:35
14. Oceans 3:31
15. P.n.x. 3:42
16. Stage diving 9:28
17. Ash 2:52
18. Karma chamaleon 3:29
19. Sweet dirty girl 2:02
20. Sweet dirty girl (mono version) 1:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 20, Disk length: 1h 5m 55s (+2m 25s)


Tracks: 16 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 55m 1s (-9m 31s)


Tracks: 16 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 54m 9s (-10m 39s)


Tracks: 16 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 52m 38s (-11m 8s)

Please note: we do not provide any Shandon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.