Sponsored Resources

Shannon Lawson, The Acoustic Livingroom Session CD cover artwork

Shannon Lawson, The Acoustic Livingroom Session

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1562342

Disk length: 47m 18s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shannon Lawson...

Tracks & Durations

1. When I Was A Cowboy 4:22
2. Bad, Bad, Bad 3:09
3. Smokin' Grass 2:58
4. What Doesn't Kill You (Jimmy's Song) 2:46
5. All Because You Said I Do 3:15
6. Ruby's Got Her Red Dress On 3:11
7. Redneck Love Gone Bad 4:01
8. Banjo Queen 2:09
9. Good Bad Boy 2:40
10. GoodBye On A Bad Day 4:02
11. Chase The Sun 2:17
12. Can't Make Love To Bluegrass 2:13
13. Heaven Hill 2:42
14. This Old Heart 3:18
15. Easy Goin' Woman 4:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shannon Lawson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.