Sponsored Resources

Shanty-Gruppe 'De Schweriner Klönköpp

Shanty-Gruppe 'De Schweriner Klönköpp", Schipp Ahoi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 162932

Disk length: 33m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shanty-Gruppe 'De Schweriner Klönköpp"...

Tracks & Durations

1. Leave Her, Johnny 2:52
2. Bei 40 Grad West 2:08
3. Mingulay Boat Song 1:50
4. Hal Mi Den Saalhund 1:28
5. De Stralsunder 1:35
6. Swanee River 3:13
7. Sloop 'John B.' 3:34
8. Mien Mäkelborg 3:24
9. Hio Quio 1:00
10. Schipp Ahoi 3:19
11. Rio Grande 1:44
12. De Untofredene Seemann 3:24
13. I Nebber See De Like 1:41
14. Dat Du Mien Leevsten Büst 2:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shanty-Gruppe 'De Schweriner Klönköpp" music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.