Sponsored Resources

Sharaz, Out of Nowhere CD cover artwork

Sharaz, Out of Nowhere

Audio CD

Disk ID: 409941

Disk length: 1h 11m 50s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sharaz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Daylight 8:24
2. Right Here, Right Now 8:25
3. Good Life 4:11
4. Yim 8:08
5. Shadow 6:31
6. Superfly 5:35
7. You Ask for the Moon 6:02
8. Switched 4:52
9. Kutt Free 4:52
10. The Westerner 4:42
11. Hide U 5:12
12. Bad Habit 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sharaz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.