Sponsored Resources

Sharon Cuneta, 25 Years, 25 Hits (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Sharon Cuneta, 25 Years, 25 Hits (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 576895

Disk length: 48m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sharon Cuneta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mr. DJ 3:50
2. Mahal Kita, Mahal Mo Siya, Mahal Niya Ay Iba 4:14
3. Hagkan 3:21
4. Kahit Maputi Na Ang Buhok Ko 3:19
5. High School Life 3:43
6. Langis At Tubig 3:15
7. Dear Heart 3:55
8. P.S. I Love You 3:52
9. To Love Again 3:59
10. Kahapon Lamang 3:21
11. Init Sa Magdamag 3:51
12. Dapat Ka Bang Mahalin 3:33
13. Pangarap Na Bituin 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sharon Cuneta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.