Sponsored Resources

Sharp, Ken, Happy Accidents CD cover artwork

Sharp, Ken, Happy Accidents

Audio CD

Disk ID: 521545

Disk length: 42m 22s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sharp, Ken...

Tracks & Durations

1. Beautiful 3:04
2. See Through My Eyes 2:25
3. Mr. Sun 4:12
4. Wrecking Ball 3:49
5. Happy Accidents 0:55
6. Brand New Day 3:00
7. Unconditionally 3:06
8. Tea & Sympathy 3:08
9. Floating Like A Cornflake 2:57
10. You Said You'd Love Me 5:04
11. Room For Two 3:42
12. Girl Don't Tell Me 2:29
13. You Ain't Foolin' 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sharp, Ken music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.