Sponsored Resources

Shawn Desman, Back for More CD cover artwork

Shawn Desman, Back for More

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1474605

Disk length: 58m 48s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shawn Desman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Back For More 4:07
2. Let's Go 3:57
3. Sexy 3:54
4. Ooh 3:02
5. Insomniac 4:16
6. Hurt 3:20
7. Red Hair 3:57
8. She Ain't Coming Back 3:58
9. Nobody 3:52
10. What If 3:47
11. Man In Me 3:16
12. That's Love 4:00
13. Butterflies 7:23
14. DATA 5:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Canadian Soul Star Shawn Desman Releases his Sophomore Album, Called "Back for More".

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Back for More

Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 50m 51s (-8m 3s)

Please note: we do not provide any Shawn Desman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.