Sponsored Resources

Shawn McDonald, Here There Everything In Between CD cover artwork

Shawn McDonald, Here There Everything In Between

Audio CD

Disk ID: 738085

Disk length: 1h 9m 33s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shawn McDonald...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get Along 3:03
2. Without You 5:22
3. All I Need 3:24
4. Hold On 4:43
5. Here I Am 5:20
6. Beautiful 5:22
7. Restore 3:58
8. Gravity 3:28
9. Sorry 4:20
10. Dreamer 3:26
11. All I Can Say 3:43
12. Don't Walk Away 2:36
13. Letting Go 6:38
14. Live it 5:15
15. [Interlude] 1:07
16. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 2:53
17. Have You Ever Wanted 4:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shawn McDonald music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.