Sponsored Resources

Shawn Mullins, 9th Ward Picking Parlor CD cover artwork

Shawn Mullins, 9th Ward Picking Parlor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 110388

Disk length: 55m 49s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shawn Mullins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue as You 3:14
2. Beautiful Wreck 4:09
3. Cold Black Heart 4:24
4. Faith 4:19
5. Homemade Wine 4:04
6. Talkin' Goin' To Alaska Blues 3:49
7. We Could Go and Start Again 3:41
8. Kelly's Song 2:18
9. Find Love 4:09
10. All Fall Down 5:55
11. Lay Down Your Swords, Boys 6:18
12. Solitare 3:20
13. House Of The Rising Sun 5:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shawn Mullins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.