Sponsored Resources

Shawn Mullins, Eggshells CD cover artwork

Shawn Mullins, Eggshells

Audio CD

Disk ID: 785429

Disk length: 53m 50s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shawn Mullins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eggshells 4:16
2. Salt Lake City 1973 1:49
3. Where's Johnny 4:36
4. Drumming Clown 3:56
5. Ruth & Mary 4:04
6. Darby's Castle 3:26
7. Joshua 5:23
8. Cycle of our Souls 4:45
9. My Ship 3:48
10. She 3:16
11. Song to the Self 3:13
12. Shimmer 5:00
13. This one's for the Majors 3:47
14. Bitter Tears 2:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shawn Mullins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.