Sponsored Resources

Sheba - Lean On Me, Katzengeschichten Und Songs Zum Träumen CD cover artwork

Sheba - Lean On Me, Katzengeschichten Und Songs Zum Träumen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1243906

Disk length: 1h 16m 54s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sheba - Lean On Me...

Tracks & Durations

1. 10 Katzengeschichten16:08
2. Lean On Me 4:18
3. Hold Me Now 3:06
4. When I Need You 4:05
5. Sealed With A Kiss 2:48
6. If You Don't Know Me By Now 3:27
7. Tell It Like It Is 4:33
8. Samba Pa Ti 4:35
9. Kiss And Say Goodbye 3:34
10. Eternal Flame 3:57
11. Always On My Mind 3:08
12. You've Got A Friend 4:44
13. It Never Rains In Southern California 3:51
14. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:14
15. Ain't No Sunshine 2:06
16. How 'Bout Us 4:35
17. After The Love Has Gone 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sheba - Lean On Me music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.