Sponsored Resources

Sheila Landis & Rick Matle, Where Jazz Lives CD cover artwork

Sheila Landis & Rick Matle, Where Jazz Lives

Audio CD

Disk ID: 185414

Disk length: 48m 22s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sheila Landis & Rick Matle...

Tracks & Durations

1. Comes Love 3:11
2. Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema) 4:28
3. Where Jazz Lives 4:47
4. You Don't Know Me 5:24
5. My Shining Hour 2:57
6. Chittlins Con Carne 3:42
7. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter 4:36
8. Honey Dew Melon 6:06
9. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars) 5:24
10. Poets Anonymous 3:52
11. Breaking the Silence 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sheila Landis & Rick Matle music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.