Sponsored Resources

Sheppard Brother's Bluegrass, The Traditional Sound CD cover artwork

Sheppard Brother's Bluegrass, The Traditional Sound

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1588322

Disk length: 43m 5s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sheppard Brother's Bluegrass...

Tracks & Durations

1. City Life 2:32
2. When You Go Walking 3:00
3. Waltz Of The Angels 3:47
4. The Game I Can't Win 2:30
5. Banks Of The Ohio 2:51
6. Ain't It Funny 2:50
7. I'll Remember You, Love In My Prayers 2:50
8. Shelly's Winter Love 3:48
9. Crazy Heart 2:41
10. Blue Virginia Blues 3:41
11. Who's That Knocking 3:58
12. Reuben's Train 2:36
13. Little Mountain Church 2:57
14. I Call Her Sunshine 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sheppard Brother's Bluegrass music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.