Sponsored Resources

Shirley Bassey, New York, New York CD cover artwork

Shirley Bassey, New York, New York

Audio CD

Disk ID: 396440

Disk length: 38m 12s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shirley Bassey...

Tracks & Durations

1. All by myself 4:10
2. This Masquerade 5:12
3. If and When 2:53
4. He s out of my life 3:03
5. New York State of my mind 4:02
6. Can you read my mind 3:11
7. Only when I laugh 3:15
8. Solitaire 4:43
9. New York, New York 3:26
10. Don t cry out loud 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shirley Bassey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.