Sponsored Resources

Shock Headed Peters, Tendercide CD cover artwork

Shock Headed Peters, Tendercide

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1063323

Disk length: 54m 46s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shock Headed Peters...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bethlehem Steel (Ill-Will) 5:14
2. Self-Attendance Grant 2:23
3. Prig Star Theta 6:09
4. Dirtday 4:04
5. Sublime Prince of the Royal Secret 8:47
6. After you is Manners (Prayer) 6:37
7. Red Reminder 5:27
8. Not so Green as I'm Cabbage Looking 5:59
9. H.M.S. Thunderbomb 5:16
10. The First Game ever Played (and cheated at) 4:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shock Headed Peters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.