Sponsored Resources

Show-Son-Blues, La Pot Et Ose CD cover artwork

Show-Son-Blues, La Pot Et Ose

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1066280

Disk length: 1h 14m 19s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Show-Son-Blues...

Tracks & Durations

1. Laide (intro) 2:25
2. Laide 3:44
3. L'autre bord du pont 4:44
4. Cent mille à l'heure 4:11
5. L'antidote des grands ennuis 4:13
6. Samedi matin 3:32
7. Rêve de rien 6:34
8. Liberté fidèle 4:31
9. Môman 3:55
10. Martine 4:05
11. Peur de vivre 3:34
12. Bull shit 3:43
13. Mon oncle Albert 4:12
14. Y a pas de danger 4:04
15. Brouillard 4:08
16. No name 5:13
17. La secte du loup 7:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Show-Son-Blues music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.