Sponsored Resources

Showaddywaddy, Showaddywaddy CD cover artwork

Showaddywaddy, Showaddywaddy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 910123

Disk length: 39m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Showaddywaddy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ally Oop 3:34
2. Always And Ever 3:04
3. C'mon Everybody 2:02
4. Heartbeat 2:51
5. King Of The Jive 2:07
6. Hey Rock'n Roll 3:25
7. Mona Lisa 2:27
8. Multiplication 2:48
9. Pretty Little Angel Eyes 2:48
10. Three Steps To Heaven 2:56
11. Trocadero 3:19
12. Under The Moon Of Love 3:05
13. When 2:54
14. Blue Moon 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14, Disk length: 40m 52s (+1m 8s)


Tracks: 16 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 43m 45s (+4m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Showaddywaddy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.