Sponsored Resources

Shudder To Think, First Love, Last Rites OST CD cover artwork

Shudder To Think, First Love, Last Rites OST

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2023420

Disk length: 39m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shudder To Think...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Want Someone Badly [ft Jeff Buckley] 2:36
2. Erecting A Movie Star [ft Liz Phair] 2:41
3. Diamonds, Sparks & All 2:49
4. When I Was Born, I Was Bored [ft Billy Corgan] 1:28
5. Appalachian Lullaby [ft Nina Persson] 4:01
6. Airfield Dream [Steven Bernstein] 0:31
7. Automatic Soup [ft Robin Zander] 3:36
8. Lonesome Dove 1:53
9. Speed Of Love [ft John Doe] 2:35
10. Day Ditty [ft Angela McClusky] 3:54
11. The Wedding Is Over [ft Lena Karlsson] 3:33
12. Jelly On The Table [ft Matt Johnson] 2:25
13. Just Really Wanna See You [ft Mimi Parker/Alan Sparhawk] 3:38
14. I Want Someone Badly 2:36
15. Final Dream [Joan Wasser - Steven Bernstein] 0:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shudder To Think music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.