Sponsored Resources

Si Hi-Man, Rendez-vous CD cover artwork

Si Hi-Man, Rendez-vous

Audio CD

Disk ID: 987524

Disk length: 56m 34s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Si Hi-Man...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shut Those Blinds 4:53
2. Sorrow in Steel 4:51
3. Half the World 4:19
4. In the Stagelight 3:41
5. Edith Piaf 3:49
6. After All 4:12
7. Hearts Can Break 3:57
8. Rendez-vous 3:59
9. Hold me Tight 4:29
10. Local Rain 4:35
11. Memories on the Block 4:11
12. Don't Take Me Anywhere 4:23
13. Come, Let's Run 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Si Hi-Man music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.