Sponsored Resources

Si Hi-Man, The Second Record CD cover artwork

Si Hi-Man, The Second Record

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1336048

Disk length: 46m 32s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Si Hi-Man...

Tracks & Durations

1. Industrial World 5:15
2. Marionetta 3:47
3. Wanderer 4:04
4. Nothing Stays 4:45
5. Shooting And Crying 4:32
6. Near The Edge 4:27
7. Like A Desert Bloom 5:16
8. Come Cry My Love 4:49
9. Lost In The City 3:18
10. Play It - Roll It 6:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Si Hi-Man music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.