Sponsored Resources

Sick Puppies, Welcome to the Real World CD cover artwork

Sick Puppies, Welcome to the Real World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1379562

Disk length: 1h 1m 43s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sick Puppies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Welcome To The Real World 2:44
2. Rock Kids 4:12
3. Duck Bite 3:45
4. Every Day 5:12
5. Time Will Pass 4:06
6. Nothing Really Matters 5:41
7. Open The Door 3:06
8. Holding Out 3:58
9. Something Different 3:48
10. Do You Know 3:24
11. Me Much Plenty 3:01
12. The Way 3:58
13. Rock Kids (radio edit) 9:44
14. DATA 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Features 13 Tracks Includingthe Singles 'every Day' and 'rock Kids' and an Enhanced Component.

Please note: we do not provide any Sick Puppies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.