Sponsored Resources

Side By Side, You're only young once...so do it right CD cover artwork

Side By Side, You're only young once...so do it right

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1148489

Disk length: 32m 59s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Side By Side...

Tracks & Durations

1. Violence To Fade 1:40
2. Backfire 2:06
3. My Life To Live 1:37
4. Living A Lie 1:14
5. Look Back 1:30
6. You're only young once 1:40
7. Friends 1:10
8. Side By Side 0:59
9. Dead Serious 1:23
10. Time Is Now 2:05
11. Blind (live) 2:30
12. Side By Side (live) 1:46
13. Fuck Your Attitude (live) 1:37
14. You're Only Young Once (live) 3:01
15. Good lean Fun (live) 2:21
16. Violence To Fade (live) 2:08
17. Backfire (live) 2:12
18. Sick Of The Things The Way They Are (live) 1:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Side By Side music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.