Sponsored Resources

Sidonie, Sidonie CD cover artwork

Sidonie, Sidonie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1206105

Disk length: 52m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sidonie...

Tracks & Durations

1. (Ahora Entiendo A) Gene Clark 4:47
2. Feelin' Down' 01 3:50
3. Sidonie Goes To Moog 4:33
4. Sad In My Cloud 2:47
5. Venusian Dreams 4:33
6. The Sheltering Sun 5:05
7. Sidonie Goes To Varanasi 5:23
8. Groove Stars In The Nightime 4:43
9. Mode 3:35
10. Swedish Girls 2:30
11. Through The Daylight 5:33
12. In Da Sun 5:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sidonie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.