Sponsored Resources

Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft, Nightsong CD cover artwork

Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft, Nightsong

Audio CD

Disk ID: 236869

Disk length: 42m 43s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chain of Fools 3:05
2. Full Moon - High Noon 5:40
3. I think It's Gonna Rain Today 4:18
4. Every Moment 2:58
5. A Brand New Song 3:34
6. Is Somewhere Out There 2:01
7. To Treat Love Lightly 5:19
8. The Lady Is a Tramp 5:33
9. Psalm 7:27
10. Nightsong 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.