Sponsored Resources

Silo The Huskie, Silo The Hiskie CD cover artwork

Silo The Huskie, Silo The Hiskie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 968564

Disk length: 39m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Silo The Huskie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hotel Mary Appalacia 3:09
2. I Believe in Tornados 2:53
3. Sasquatch 3:10
4. Fifth of July 2:32
5. While You Were Out 3:56
6. Overneath the Underpass 4:27
7. He Tried Too Hard 3:29
8. Town and Country 2:52
9. Past Perfect 2:51
10. Pug 4:57
11. Low Star 2:20
12. At Least Ohio 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Silo The Huskie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.