Sponsored Resources

Silvie Bodorová, Juda Maccabeus CD cover artwork

Silvie Bodorová, Juda Maccabeus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1942758

Disk length: 1h 12m 28s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Silvie Bodorová...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shofara 2:58
2. Amida 5:08
3. Jerusalem 4:13
4. Omen 4:45
5. Messenger 2:14
6. Conscience? Betraya 2:24
7. Antiochus Conquers Jerusalem 4:31
8. Mourning 5:40
9. Orgies in the Temple 2:43
10. Figh 3:58
11. Judas's Dream 4:18
12. Path of Courage 4:55
13. Fear Thou Not! I am with The 2:35
14. Lord, Give us Strength 5:07
15. Battle 6:27
16. Hanukkah 4:35
17. Hallelujah 5:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Silvie Bodorová music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.